Hello World!

Greetings!

This is officially my first post in the blogosphere & I cannot tell you how excited I am.

After contemplating, for a very long time, whether to start writing or not, I finally made the plunge, into this big, beautiful world of blogging.

There were a few reasons why I was hesitant to begin:

  1. I was not sure if I could write

  2. I didn’t know if anyone would want to read what I write

  3. There were already so many awesome bloggers, I was not sure if I stood any chance at all

But now that I have finally started a blog, well here’s hoping for the best 🙂

In my next post, I will be talking about how I got over this blogging fear & awesome people who inspired me to start!

Have any one of you’ll ever had butterflies in your stomach, before launching your own blog? If so, what did you do to get over them?

Until, next time

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

